I have an addiction to antique stores.

My friend Nina and I decided to visit a local antique store that neither of us have ever been too. I’ve been driving past this place my entire life, and I’ve never stepped foot inside. The minute we pulled in, and I saw a chandelier hanging from a tree out front, I knew I was home. I get such a huge rush when I’m in a really good antique store. Its like stepping into a time machine. Something truly comes over me. I turn into the worst kind of tourists that exists. you can find me by the sound of my camera constantly flashing. These are just some of the 185 pictures I took in the 2 hours that we were there.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

