There Goes The Neighborhood

Sometimes, on a nice day, I’ll randomly get the urge to explore outside and take pictures alone. It dosen’t make me weird for creeping around in people’s backyards. I have a camera in my hand, and that makes me less of a threat…right? Don’t mind me, just your normal 24 year old guy taking pictures in your garage. It’s just how i choose to relax. Some people bake, and I take pictures of your trash cans.

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

\Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

